Johtokunta

Porin Pyrintö hiihtojaosto

 

Puheenjohtaja                       Lea Rantamaa              lea.rantamaa(ät)suomi24.fi           044-5462237

Varapuheenjohtaja               Jyrki Raski                   jyrki.raski(ät)turva.fi                       040-7187208

Sihteeri                                   Tapani Pihlajikko        tapani.pihlajikko(ät)gmail.com     050-5981593

Rahastonhoitaja                     Ismo Aalto                  popy.hiihto(ät)gmail.com               041-4363225

Muut.                                       Jouko Aaltonen          jouko.aaltonen(ät)gmail.com       040-0864148

                                                  Seppo Suojanen        seppo.suojanen(ät) netti.fi           044-2985141

                                                  Matti Tuhkanen         matti.tuhkanen(ät)suomi24.fi       050-5620647