Yhteystiedot

Porin Pyrinnön johtokunta 2018

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Puhelin

   Sähköpostiosoite

Puheenjohtaja:

Lari Haanpää

050-3391527

puheenjohtaja@porinpyrinto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Juhani Rosengrén

040-5010159   

irppufisu@suomi24.fi

Sihteeri:

Essi Voutivuori

050-5315114

sihteeri@porinpyrinto.fi

Taloudenhoitaja:

Mari Haapala

040-5425676

taloudenhoitaja@porinpyrinto.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Ilkka Aaltonen

040-5832250

ilkka.aaltonen@hotmail.fi

 

Ilkka Jussila

040-5719061

illkka.jussila@gmail.com

 

Jarmo Koskinen

050-5172546

jarko07@dnainternet.net

 

Topi Löfman

044-0666807

topi.lofman@stil.fi

 

Anu Niemi

Annukka Oras

 

040-7259532

044-3014667

 

niemi.anu1@gmail.com

annukka.oras@dnainternet.net

 

Jäsenrekisteri:

 

Toimisto:

Päivi Setälä

 

Irma Rosengrén

044-3425410

 

040-5079035

setalapaivi@gmail.com

 

toimisto@porinpyrinto.fi

 

 

 

 

 

    
    
    
    
                
   
    
    
    
    
    
    

 

Porin Pyrintö ry

Valtakatu 10 D 4 28100 Pori
02-6325109
Y 0137349-0