Yhteystiedot

Porin Pyrinnön johtokunta 2017

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Puhelin

Sähköpostiosoite

Puheenjohtaja:

Ritva Rinta-Holkko

041 4575534

ritva.rinta-holkko@porinpyrinto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Juhani Rosengrén

040 5010159

irppufisu@suomi24.fi

Sihteeri:

Matti Luhtala

0400 723854

matti.luhtala@lahikauppa.fi

Taloudenhoitaja:

Mari Haapala

040 5425676

mari.haapala@edupori.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Topi Löfman

050 5531778

topi.lofman@stil.fi

 

Virpi Isolähteenmäki

040 7019545

isovirpi@gmail.com

 

Annukka Oras

044 3014667

annukka.oras@dnainternet.net

 

Pia Pauliina Mäkilehto

 

pp.makilehto@gmail.com

 

Jarmo Koskinen

Lari Haanpää

Essi Voutivuori

044 701 8311

050-339 1527

050-531 5114

jarmo.koskinen@pori.fi

larihaan@gmail.com

e.voutivuori@gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri:

Päivi Setälä

044 342 5410

setalapaivi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

    
    
    
    
                
   
    
    
    
    
    
    

 

Porin Pyrintö ry

Valtakatu 10 D 4 28100 Pori
02-6325109
Y 0137349-0